FR EN

finelco:
Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering

The creation of Finelco group reflects its ability to bring businesses and teams of 3 companies that are FINELEC , UPSONE and COVER TREMBLAY . branding becomes the visible hand of an ongoing commitment to the bring a business philosophy , convey common values and meet the expectations of customers with the same level of requirements.
This ability to bring together more than 3 expert becomes a key asset to create the difference , making them emerge in a fragmented industry and gain access to ever more ambitious projects with high added value .

The in-depth work conducted with Finelco general management has enabled us to create a tone of speaking uninhibited while being visionary , carrying optimism , attentive to man and reflecting a wide range of technical expertise as well as technology . A posture that will allow Groue Finelco welcome new entities that will enrich the current offer and will cover the range of needs.

at the crossroads of energy

"Excellent communication work to convey the Group's strategy. Converging energies toward a common vision for the future! Successful challenge. »

Stéphane de Carvalho

Directeur Groupe Finelco

Finelco - Finelco: Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering
Finelco - Finelco: Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering
Finelco - Finelco: Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering
Finelco - Finelco: Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering
Finelco - Finelco: Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering
Finelco - Finelco: Know unite its businesses to broaden its offering

FR EN

finelco :
fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre

La création du groupe FINELCO traduit sa capacité à fédérer les métiers et les équipes de 3 entreprises que sont FINELEC, UPSONE et TREMBLAY COUVERTURE. L'identité devient la partie visible d'une volonté permanente de porter une philosophie d'entreprise, véhiculer des valeurs communes et répondre aux attentes des clients avec le même niveau d'exigence.
Cette capacité à réunir plus de 3 expertises devient un atout clé pour créer de la différence, les faire émerger sur un secteur atomisé et ainsi accéder à des projets toujours plus ambitieux, à haute valeur ajoutée.
Le travail en profondeur mené avec la direction générale de FINELCO nous a permis de créer un ton de prise de parole décomplexé tout en étant visionnaire, porteur d'optimisme, attentif à l'Homme et traduisant une palette large d'expertises aussi bien techniques que technologiques. Une posture qui permettra au Groue FINELCO d'accueillir de nouvelles entités qui enrichiront l'offre actuelle et permettra de couvrir l'étendue des besoins.

a la croisée des énergies

« Excellent travail de communication pour véhiculer la stratégie du Groupe. Faire converger les énergies vers un projet commun d'avenir! Challenge réussi. »

Stéphane de Carvalho

Directeur Groupe Finelco

Finelco - Finelco : fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre
Finelco - Finelco : fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre
Finelco - Finelco : fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre
Finelco - Finelco : fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre
Finelco - Finelco : fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre
Finelco - Finelco : fédérer ses activités en interne pour élargir son offre