FR EN

castel:
brighten your meals

Founded in 1949 in Bordeaux by nine brothers and sisters, Castel is a company dedicated for over sixty years his expertise and energy to the influence of French wine worldwide and development of beers and soft drinks in Africa.
Castel Group, owner harvesting, is the head of twenty-one properties in Bordeaux region and Provence, Languedoc and Loire working with the same quality requirement to express the best of each terroir.
Three generations follow and cultivate the art of wine in a respect for the values that bind the family's discretion, humanism and love of the vine.
A work guided by a passion for wine, which now puts the Castel family as the largest owner of chateaux in the Bordeaux region.

The phases of reflection and testing before launch are numerous because it is important to offer wines that fully meet consumer expectations. Every detail counts and Castel Group pays special attention to the content as well as its container. We accompanied the Castel Group on the prototyping phase, qualitative tests in store, optimization of the offer.

special attention to the content as well as its container

Castel - Castel: brighten your meals
Castel - Castel: brighten your meals Castel - Castel: brighten your meals
Castel - Castel: brighten your meals Castel - Castel: brighten your meals
Castel - Castel: brighten your meals
Castel - Castel: brighten your meals Castel - Castel: brighten your meals

FR EN

castel :
ensoleiller vos repas

Créée en 1949 à Bordeaux par neuf frères et soeurs, Castel est une entreprise qui consacre depuis plus de soixante ans toute son expertise et son énergie au rayonnement du vin français à travers le monde et au développement des bières et boissons gazeuses en Afrique.

Le Groupe Castel, propriétaire récoltant, est à la tête de vingt-et-une propriétés en région bordelaise et en Provence, Languedoc et Loire travaillant avec une même exigence de qualité à exprimer le meilleur de chaque terroir.

Trois générations se suivent et cultivent l'art du vin dans un respect des valeurs qui cimentent la famille : la discrétion, l'humanisme et l'amour de la vigne.

Un travail guidé par la passion du vin, qui place aujourd'hui la famille Castel comme le plus important propriétaire de châteaux en région bordelaise.

 

Les phases de réflexion et de tests avant un lancement sont nombreuses car il est important de proposer des vins qui répondent pleinement aux attentes des consommateurs. Chaque détail compte et le Groupe Castel accorde une attention particulière aussi bien au contenu qu'à son contenant. Nous avons accompagné le Groupe Castel sur ces phases de prototypages, de tests qualitatif in store, d'optimisation de l'offre. 

une attention particulière aussi bien au contenu qu'à son contenant

Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas
Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas
Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas
Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas
Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas Castel - Castel : ensoleiller vos repas